Finding Your Passion

Hello Nuellalovers,

Welcome back to my blog. This blog has been moving successfully as planned due to hardwork. Its 11:40pm by my time and we just have to do something meaningful.

Like we are all aware that We’ve been expecting a guest in the blog. I’m glad to have her here, in person of THEADUNNIBANJO

Hello Our Honourable guest.
We are so pleased to have you here in the blog.

Can we meet you ?

TheAdunniBanjo: Hey guys , I’m super excited to be here but I’ll go straight to the point. My name is Banjo Adeola Olabisi, on social media I’m known as TheAdunniBanjo. I’m a 400level Law student of Lagos State University, I have a blog and I’m also a social media enthusiast. I love writing,singing, dancing and meeting new people. So basically, that’s all you need to know about me.

We are aware that you are blogger, so since when did you Start blogging and what made you start blogging?

TheAdunniBanjo: I just officially opened my blog this year but that’s due to procrastination. It has actually been something I have been wanting to do for a while now but finally I stopped making excuses and finally set up my blog by April this year.

Concerning our topic passion, we have some questions to ask you so as to help others find their passion…

What’s been a common theme in your life? What’s something that people would say about you in each job you’ve held?

TheAdunniBanjo: Yeah one thing I really know about myself when it comes to the things I’m passionate about, I put all my efforts into achieving my set out goals. This is due to determination and fear of creating less than what is expected. So sometimes I tend to overwork myself but it brings results at the end.

What skills come to you naturally? How could you possibly use those to make a living? (Get creative, this is just a brainstorming activity.)

TheAdunniBanjo: About this, it’s not like I have a long list of things I want to create or I have it all planned out. What works for me is the more I stay calm , the more creative I get. I might just be waking up or taking a stroll and an idea pops into my head. So if you find out what works for you, it will be more easy to create amazing contents 💕

What types of things do friends, colleagues, or family usually seek your input for?

TheAdunniBanjo: most times when it comes to fashion, I’m not a slay queen but I like to look simple but I’ll still look nice anywhere, also I could be a critic in a positive way to though but when it comes to anything social media , I might not be a guru but I’m trying too😂

What would you do for nothing? If you didn’t have to worry about money, what would you be doing? (Again, this is just hypothetical.)

TheAdunniBanjo: This is a very funny question , honestly money has to be made but what I’ll do without getting money in return, maybe I’ll run an NGO to help people with mental health issues,cause lately depression kills faster than any ailment, coach them and show them adequate love and care they deserve.

What’s something that, when immersed in it, you lose track of time?

TheAdunniBanjo: That has to be when I’m using my phone. I can make use of my phone for hours without knowing time had gone, please don’t be like me though😁

What gets your blood boiling? What’s a problem in the world that you’d love to fix?

TheAdunniBanjo: If I start from Nigeria, I think I’ll begin to loose count cause there are too many wrongs that need to be corrected, should I start from the Government to rape and sexual abuse, Sexism and the way we address mental issues in this country , if I had the opportunity I’ll fix most of the things I mentioned.

What’s one moment or accomplishment that made you feel really confident? What were you doing, and what part of it brought you the most joy?

TheAdunniBanjo: That has to be when I started advocacy ,cause law students do this competitions we call Moot, where we have clients and defend them in a virtual court. I was totally scared and even when I was speaking my hands were shaking but people didn’t notice my fear . When the results came I and my colleagues did pretty well and I was happy and had confidence in myself and promised my self not to ever limit my capabilities.

In past (or present) companies, what internal or external problems would you be interested in solving?

TheAdunniBanjo: When that hurdle comes I’ll definitely cross it

What results bring you the most satisfaction?

TheAdunniBanjo: That has to be smashing all the goals I have set for myself. I derive joy from that.

What three things did you truly enjoy doing today?

TheAdunniBanjo:That would be writing, creating contents and socializing and engaging with other people.

How can you do more of these things?

TheAdunniBanjo: Work more on my writing skills, learn more about digital marketing and socialize more than I used to.

How might you apply what you like to do in your day-to-day in an industry you’re excited by? Or, what roles within this industry could you research?

Who has a role that looks really interesting that you could learn more about?

TheAdunniBanjo: That would be my Mother. That woman surprises me all the time, she’s really worthy of emulation. Her work ethics are top notch, her determination amazes me and how she supports her children in what they do as far as it’s legal.

What methods could you use to learn more about this industry or role?

TheAdunniBanjo: By researching more online, by reading books that relate to what you like and also talking to people that could at least assist you and help in achieving your goals.

No much talk, it’s a really long blog. Thanks for reading

Subscribe and comment❤

#findyourhotpassion

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.